contact us

SYD: 02 8316 5530    MEL: 03 8372 1200

Eroma Christmas Operating Hours 🎄

Posted by The Eroma Team on 16-Nov-2017 14:37:25

Christmas is nearly upon us once again and we'd like to let all of our customers know Eroma's operating plan for the upcoming holiday period. Below are the dates you need to keep in mind if you're ordering from Eroma for Christmas gifts or are managing deadlines over the end of year season. 

 

Sydney / Melbourne Showroom Opening Hours 🕒

Below are our opening hours for the Christmas period across our locations:

 

Saturday 9th Dec: CLOSED [Melbourne only]

Saturday 23rd Dec - Tuesday 26th Dec: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th - Friday 29th Dec: 8am - 4pm

Saturday 30th Dec - Monday 1st Jan: CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan - Friday 5th Jan: 8am - 4pm

Saturday 6th Jan: 8am - 12pm

Monday 8th Jan: 8am - 4pm

 


 

Delivery Cut Off Dates 📫

We've outlined the cut off dates below that orders will need to be placed by to guarantee delivery before Christmas day. We've separated out the dates for each of our locations. 

 

 

SYDNEY WAREHOUSE

SYD Metro: Order by 19th Dec 


SYD > Central Coast/Wollongong/Newcastle/Orange: Order by 19th Dec


SYD > Albury / Canberra / Tamworth / Port Macquarie / Coffs Harbour / Gold Coast: Order by 19th Dec


SYD > Melbourne: Order by 18th Dec


SYD > Sunshine Coast and surrounding areas: Order by 18th Dec


SYD > Perth/Townsville/Cairns - Order by 15th Dec

 

x

 

MELBOURNE WAREHOUSE

MEL > Metro: Order by 19th Dec


MEL > Albury / Bendigo / Ballarat / Cranbourne / Geelong and surrounding areas: Order by 18th Dec


MEL > Adelaide: Order by 18th Dec


MEL > Sydney: Order by 18th Dec


MEL > Perth: Order by 18th Dec


MEL > Tasmania: Order by 15th Dec

 


 

Happy Pouring!

 ❤

The team @ Eroma x